Contact Us

EDC, Inc.
230 2nd St. SE, Suite 212
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 369-4955
Fax: (319) 832-1481

Our CoLab Office:
316 E. Court St.
Iowa City, IA 52240

Contact EDC staff or fill out contact form below.

Curtis Nelson – President – cnelson@edcinc.org
Jane Burroughs – VP of Operations – jburroughs@edcinc.org
Julie Zielinski – VP of Marketing and Strategy – jzielinski@edcinc.org
Christie Remley – Marketing Director – cremley@edcinc.org
Pete Fry – Entrepreneur in Residence – pfry@edcinc.org
Stacey Paoli – Office Coordinator – spaoli@edcinc.org

DROP US A LINE:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Testimonial

The EDC has been an important source of support in helping Breads From Anna create a plan for growth, raise funds and develop a team. Because I have built Breads from Anna on my own, having the EDC as a team has given me the momentum needed to take this business to the next level.

Anna Sobaski, Breads from Anna

Connect with EDC

  • Stay in touch

    Contact us

    Entrepreneurial Development Center
    230 2nd St. SE, Suite 212
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
    Phone: (319) 369-4955
    Fax: (319) 832-1481

    Events

  • Innovation EXPO 2017
  • EDC’s Annual Meeting
  • Blog Archive

  • Budgeting for Success
  • International Trade Office Announces FY16 Export Trade Assistance Program
  • EDC Announces New Educational Series
  • Top 10 Reasons to Attend EDC’s Entrepreneur Showcase at Innovation EXPO on Tuesday, October 21st
  • Five common elements of successful crowd funding campaigns
  • Do you know your influencers?
  • Elevator Pitch Sentence Structure
  • Idea vs. Opportunity?
  • Sales Training – What it is and how to do it!
  • Founder Employees & Teamwork
  •