Contact Us

EDC, Inc.
230 2nd St. SE, Suite 212
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 369-4955
Fax: (319) 832-1481

Our CoLab Office:
316 E. Court St.
Iowa City, IA 52240

Contact EDC staff or fill out contact form below.

Curtis Nelson – President – cnelson@edcinc.org
Jane Burroughs – VP of Operations – jburroughs@edcinc.org
Julie Zielinski – VP of Marketing and Strategy – jzielinski@edcinc.org
Christie Remley – Marketing Director – cremley@edcinc.org
Pete Fry – Entrepreneur in Residence – pfry@edcinc.org
Stacey Paoli – Office Coordinator – spaoli@edcinc.org

DROP US A LINE:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Testimonial

The support and guidance EDC provided Apache gave us a platform to more clearly flush out and define our strategy. We utilize The Recipe as our planning platform. EDC, in no small part, has been part of our growth and success!

Tom Pientok, Apache Inc.

Connect with EDC

  • Stay in touch

    Contact us

    Entrepreneurial Development Center
    230 2nd St. SE, Suite 212
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
    Phone: (319) 369-4955
    Fax: (319) 832-1481

    Events

  • UI Venture School Open Enrollment
  • Innovation EXPO 2017
  • Blog Archive

  • Meet Me at the EXPO: Greg Edwards, WatchPoint Data
  • Top 10 Reasons to Attend EDC’s Annual Meeting April 13th
  • Budgeting for Success
  • International Trade Office Announces FY16 Export Trade Assistance Program
  • EDC Announces New Educational Series
  • Top 10 Reasons to Attend EDC’s Entrepreneur Showcase at Innovation EXPO on Tuesday, October 21st
  • Five common elements of successful crowd funding campaigns
  • Do you know your influencers?
  • Elevator Pitch Sentence Structure
  • Idea vs. Opportunity?
  •