Contact Us

EDC, Inc.
230 2nd St. SE, Suite 212
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: (319) 369-4955
Fax: (319) 832-1481

Our CoLab Office:
316 E. Court St.
Iowa City, IA 52240

Contact EDC staff or fill out contact form below.

Curtis Nelson – President – cnelson@edcinc.org
Jane Burroughs – VP of Operations – jburroughs@edcinc.org
Julie Zielinski – VP of Marketing and Strategy – jzielinski@edcinc.org
Christie Remley – Marketing Director – cremley@edcinc.org
Pete Fry – Entrepreneur in Residence – pfry@edcinc.org
Stacey Paoli – Office Coordinator – spaoli@edcinc.org

DROP US A LINE:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Testimonial

The counseling and support we received from the EDC team during our start-up years had a huge impact on our success. And now, we continue to benefit from our EDC relationship with ongoing business and sales coaching and the connections that are helping us grow much faster than the rest of our industry. The Creative Corridor is blessed to have such a strong force for spawning new business.

Jeff Quint, Cedar Ridge Vineyards, Winery & Distillery

Connect with EDC

  • Stay in touch

    Contact us

    Entrepreneurial Development Center
    230 2nd St. SE, Suite 212
    Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
    Phone: (319) 369-4955
    Fax: (319) 832-1481

    Events

    Blog Archive

  • Ten Things to Consider Before Signing Up to Exhibit at a Trade Show
  • Meet Me at the EXPO: Emily Carlson, WRITTEN Apparel
  • 2017 EXPO Exhibitor List Unveiled
  • Meet Us at the EXPO: Tiny But Mighty Popcorn
  • List of 2017 EXPO Presenters Announced
  • Meet Us at the EXPO: Belinda and Rick O’Brien, O’Brien’s Own Granola
  • Meet Me at the EXPO: Tom Lutz, Repour
  • Meet Me at the EXPO: Greg Edwards, WatchPoint Data
  • Top 10 Reasons to Attend EDC’s Annual Meeting April 13th
  • Budgeting for Success
  •